Early giving has now begun for Unite for USD, click here to make your gift today!

The Howling Pack Board of Directors meets throughout the years to discuss USD Athletics, the Howling Pack and any related business affairs. Its members include:

Kim Burma ‘88
Midcontinent Business Solutions – Account Executive
Sioux Falls, SD

Aaron Clayton ‘06
Eide Bailly LLP – Partner
Sioux Falls, SD

James Clement ’88
RBC Wealth Management – Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor Consulting Group
Rapid City, SD

Christopher Daniel ‘83
IBP – VP of Hyde and Tannery
Jefferson, SD

Daniel Doyle ‘08
Cutler Law Firm, LLP – Partner
Sioux Falls, SD

Carla Ewald ‘85
Shur-Co – Chief Financial Officer
Yankton, SD

Scott Fiedler ‘89
Olson Group – Vice President
Las Vegas, NV

Thomas Frieberg ‘85
Frieberg, Nelson and Ask, L.L.P. – Attorney
Beresford, SD

Thomas Holland ‘71
Holland Dental PC – Retired Owner
Dakota Dunes, SD

Russell Jensen ‘97
Leo’s Sports Bar & Grill – Owner
Vermilion, SD

Christopher Knight ‘05
Great Western Bank – Mortgage Loan Originator
Sioux Falls, SD

Jennifer Kudera
Yankton, SD

Michelle Maloney ‘92
Maloney Real Estate LLC – Owner/Broker
Vermilion, SD

Gary McEldowney ’93, ‘02
Sioux Center High School – Principal
Sioux Center, IA

David Needham ‘90
Abbott Nutrition – Pediatric Sales Specialist
Sioux Falls, SD

Jeffrey Nelson ’74, ‘76
605 Real Estate – Broker Associate
Sioux Falls, SD

Daniel Radigan ‘79
Radigan Enterprises – Owner/Manager
Sioux Falls, SD

Jeffrey Sayler ‘86
Sioux Falls Family Vision – Owner
Sioux Falls, SD

Torrey Sundall ‘00, ‘03
Sanford Health – Senior Director Corporate Contracting and Payor
Sioux Falls, SD

Lucas Tibbetts ‘05
First Premier Bank – Vice President
Sioux Falls, SD

Erik VanLaecken ’01, ‘03
Southeast Technical Institute – CIO
Tea, SD

David Zimbeck ‘80
First Premier Bank/Premier Bankcard – Board Member
Sioux Falls, SD