The USD Alumni Association board of directors meets throughout the year to take care of business affairs. Its members include:

Jeff Armentrout ‘00
Larimer County Sheriff’s Office – Corporal
Fort Collins, CO

Kim Burma ‘88
Midcontinent Business Solutions – Account Executive
Sioux Falls, SD

Courtney Clayborne ‘86, '89
Clayborne, Loos & Sabers, LLP – Partner
Rapid City, SD

Patrick Glover ‘01, '04
Meierhenry Sargent LLP – Associate Attorney
Sioux Falls, SD

Abuk Jiel
Student Government Association Representative
Vermillion, SD

Michelle Maloney ‘92
Maloney Real Estate LLC – Owner/Broker
Vermilion, SD

Laura McNaughton, M.D. ‘11
McNaughton Plastic Surgery – Owner/Plastic Surgeon
Sioux City, SD

Brooke Murphy ‘08, ‘09, '19
Sioux Falls, SD

Jennifer Olson ‘92
Wentworth, SD

Kari Portice ‘88
Nashville, TN

Hannah Rambow
Student Alumni Association Representative
Vermillion, SD

Joel Strecker ‘93
Tucker-Rocky Distributing – Outside Sales Consultant/Power Sports Distributor
La Vista, NE

Torrey Sundall ‘00, ‘03
Sanford Health – Senior Director Corporate Contracting and Payor
Sioux Falls, SD

Tyler Tordsen ‘15
U.S. Senator Mike Rounds – Southeast Regional Director, Special Asst.
Sioux Falls, SD

Rory Triplett
Relion Insurance Solutions - Senior Vice President
Iowa City, IA

Hailie Meyer Warren ‘11
USD Marketing – Director of Public Relations & Brand Engagement
Vermillion, SD

Steve Young ‘01, ‘03
Sanford Sports at Sanford Health - President
Sioux Falls, SD